webhook delivery delayed
Incident Report for EasyPost
Resolved
Due to a database issue, some webhooks were delayed between approxmiately 02:14 PDT / 9:14 UTC and 04:54 PDT / 11:54 UTC today. The matter has been resolved and everything is caught up.
Posted 17 days ago. Jul 03, 2018 - 04:54 PDT
This incident affected: API.