DHL eCommerce scheduled maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for EasyPost
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 11, 2018 - 10:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 10, 2018 - 21:00 PST
Scheduled
On 11-Mar-2018, DHL eCommerce will be performing maintenance on their systems. From 05:00 UTC / 10-Mar 21:00 PST to 09:00 UTC / 01:00 PST, most DHLeC web services will be unavailable for their database maintenance. From 16:00 UTC / 09:00 PDT (spring forward that morning!) to 18:00 UTC / 11:00 PDT, international label creation APIs will be unavailable.
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 09, 2018 - 14:15 PST