webhook deliveries delayed
Incident Report for EasyPost
Resolved
Webhook delivery has returned to normal; no events were lost, just delayed between 17:20 PDT / 00:20 UTC and 19:05 PDT / 02:05 UTC.
Posted 6 months ago. Sep 26, 2018 - 19:09 PDT
Monitoring
We had an issue with our database cluster that has been remediated. Webhook deliveries are catching up.
Posted 6 months ago. Sep 26, 2018 - 18:24 PDT
Investigating
Webhook deliveries to customers are currently delayed. We are investigating the issue.
Posted 6 months ago. Sep 26, 2018 - 17:21 PDT
This incident affected: API.